Pastors

To contact these leaders in the church, please call the church office or find their email address below

Jim Welch

Senior Pastor jim.welch@kingwoodumc.org

Scott Dornbush

Senior Pastor scott.dornbush@kingwoodumc.org

Chris Harrison

Associate Pastor chris.harrison@kingwoodumc.org

Ellen Kent

Director of Children's Ministries ellen.kent@kingwoodumc.org

John McMann

Associate Pastor john.mcmann@kingwoodumc.org

Sara Reyes

Refugio - Hispanic Ministries sara.reyes@kingwoodumc.org

Clint Wyllie

Associate Pastor - Students clint.wyllie@kingwoodumc.org

Staff

Joe Carbonaro

Executive Director joe.carbonaro@kingwoodumc.org

Donna Smith

Care Ministry Coodinator donna.smith@kingwoodumc.org

Cathy Parva

Missions Coordinator cathy.parva@kingwoodumc.org

Shelby Rushing

Assistant Student Pastor shelby.rushing@kingwoodumc.org

Stacey Sweet

Confirmation Coordinator stacey.sweet@kingwoodumc.org

Jane Bradley

Nursery Coordinator mailto:jane.bradley@kingwoodumc.org

Karen Soliz

Family Ministries Coordinator karen.soliz@kingwoodumc.org

David Allen

Director of Music david.allen@kingwoodumc.org

Alex Westbrook

Vine Worship Leader alex.westbrook@kingwoodumc.org

Sheila Childers

Organist sheila.childers@kingwoodumc.org

Sydney Anderson

Children's Choir Director sydney.anderson@kingwoodumc.org

Blanche Spurgeon

Financial Coordinator blanche.spurgeon@kingwoodumc.org

Fred Kreis

Facilities Director fred.kreis@kingwoodumc.org

Carey Chuter

Communications Coordinator carey.chuter@kingwoodumc.org

Michael Snowden

IT Director michael.snowden@kingwoodumc.org

Kelly Glowacky

Office Manager kelly.glowacky@kingwoodumc.org

Carol Yarberry

Publications carol.yarberry@kingwoodumc.org

Paige Carrigan

Students - Administrative Assistant paige.carrigan@kingwoodumc.org

Gladden Lawrence

Missions Assistant gladden.lawrence@kingwoodumc.org

Barbara Dickson

Weddings & Music Assistant barbara.dickson@kingwoodumc.org

Sonya Parks

Administrative Assistant sonya.parks@kingwoodumc.org

Betty Barton

Financial Assistant betty.barton@kingwoodumc.org

DJ Peahi

Maintenance Coordinator dj.peahi@kingwoodumc.org

Eric Castillo

Maintenance eric.castillo@kingwoodumc.org