To contact these leaders in the church, please call the church office or find their email address below

Jim Welch

Senior Pastor

Chris Harrison

Associate Pastor

Ellen Kent

Director of Children's Ministries

John McMann

Associate Pastor

Kenn Munn

Associate Pastor

Sara Reyes

Refugio - Hispanic Ministries

Clint Wyllie

Associate Pastor - Students


Joe Carbonaro

Executive Director

Donna Smith

Care Ministry Coodinator

Cathy Parva

Missions Coordinator

Shelby Rushing

Assistant Student Pastor

Stacey Sweet

Confirmation Coordinator

Jane Bradley

Nursery Coordinator

Robbin Zettlemoyer

School for Little Children Director

Karen Soliz

Family Ministries Coordinator

David Allen

Director of Music

Alex Westbrook

Vine Worship Leader

Sheila Childers


Sydney Anderson

Children's Choir Director

Blanche Spurgeon

Financial Coordinator

Fred Kreis

Facilities Director

Carey Chuter

Communications Coordinator

Michael Snowden

IT Director

Kelly Glowacky

Office Manager

Carol Yarberry


Mindy Stinson

Membership Secretary

Paige Carrigan

Students - Administrative Assistant

Gladden Lawrence

Missions Assistant

Barbara Dickson

Weddings & Music Assistant

Sonya Parks

Administrative Assistant

Betty Barton

Financial Assistant

DJ Peahi

Maintenance Coordinator

Eric Castillo